Advertising info
advertise@seattleschild.com 

Story ideas
editor@seattleschild.com

Calendar submissions
calendar@seattleschild.com

Website comments
editor@seattleschild.com

Distribution, subscriptions and general questions
acadwell@seattleschild.com

//////////////////

Seattle's Child

Ann Bergman Publisher & Founder
abergman@seattleschild.com

Amy Cadwell / Publisher's Assistant
acadwell@seattleschild.com

/////////

The magazine

Maggie Trapp / Executive Editor
mtrapp@seattleschild.com

Nicole SantoraCalendar Editor
calendar@seattleschild.com

Mike MahoneyCopy Editor

Niki Reading“What Parents Are Talking About” Contributing Editor
talkingabout@seattleschild.com

Naomi Tomky / "Romp" Contributing Editor
romp@seattleschild.com

Jo Eike / "Chomp" Contributing Editor
chomp@seattleschild.com

Rebecca Mongrain / "Shop" Contributing Editor
sh
op@seattleschild.com

Andie Powers / "Making Home" Contributing Editor
makinghome@seattleschild.com

Chris Stay / Proofreader

/////////

Advertising & Marketing

Kim Love / Advertising Design & Production
klove@seattleschild.com

Melia Wilkinson / Account Manager
774-253-2219 / mwilkinson@seattleschild.com

Stephanie Konat / Account Manager
425-770-4768 / skonat@seattleschild.com

//////////////////

Address and phone

Seattle's Child
c/o USPS #112
1463 E Republican St. #193
Seattle, WA  98112
206-441-0191

Accounts Receivable:
P.O. Box 51244
Seattle, WA 98115

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module

Family Events Calendar

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags