Advertising info
advertise@seattleschild.com 

Story ideas
editor@seattleschild.com

Calendar submissions
calendar@seattleschild.com

Website comments
editor@seattleschild.com

Distribution, subscriptions and general questions
abergman@seattleschild.com

 

Seattle's Child

Ann Bergman Publisher & founder
abergman@seattleschild.com

Sydney Parker / Managing editor
sparker@seattleschild.com

Jennifer Mortensen / Calendar editor
calendar@seattleschild.com

Mike MahoneyCopy editor

Rebecca Mongrain / "Shop" Contributing Editor
sh
op@seattleschild.com

Andie Powers / "Making Home" Contributing Editor
makinghome@seattleschild.com

Julie Hanson / online editor
jhanson@seattleschild.com

Chris Stay / Proofreader

 

Advertising & Marketing

Kim Love / Advertising design & [roduction
klove@seattleschild.com

Melia Wilkinson / Account manager
774-253-2219 / mwilkinson@seattleschild.com

Stephanie Konat / Account manager
425-770-4768 / skonat@seattleschild.com

Issy Belzil / Marketing & sales operations manager
ibelzil@seattleschild.com

 

Address and phone

Seattle's Child
c/o USPS #112
1463 E. Republican St. #193
Seattle, WA  98112
206-441-0191

Accounts Receivable:
P.O. Box 51244
Seattle, WA 98115

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module

Family Events Calendar

Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags