Edit ModuleShow Tags

Free flu shots for Seattle Public Schools students, staff and their families at local schools



Photo: Queen's University/Flickr

 

Get your flu shot this year at schools around Seattle! The clinics, hosted at public schools around town, are open to all Seattle School District kids four and older, their families, and SDS staff. Flu shots are free with proof of medical insurance. Participating schools are listed below.

Ballard High School: Tuesday, September 30, 2-6 pm

Ingraham High School: Tuesday, September 30, 2:30-6:30 pm

Garfield High School: Thursday, October 2, 2:30-6:30 pm

Roosevelt High School:  Friday, October 3, 2:15-6:30 pm

Franklin High School:  Tuesday, October 7, 2:30-7 pm

Chief Sealth High School: Wednesday, October 8, 4-7:30 pm

Cleveland High School: Monday, October 13, 3-7:30 pm

Rainier Beach High School: Thursday, October 16, 3-7 pm

West Seattle High School: Monday, October 20, 2:30-7 pm

Nathan Hale High School: Monday, October 20, 3:30-7 pm

 

Bellevue Public Schools is also offering community flu shot clinics. Times are listed below!

Bellevue School District ESC: Thursday, October 8, 7:30 – 10:00am

Bellevue High School: Thursday, October 15, 2015, 3 – 7:00pm

Interlake High School: Thursday, October 22, 2015, 3 – 7:00pm

Newport High School: Thursday, October 29, 2015, 3 – 7:00pm

Sammamish High School: Thursday, November 5, 2015, 3 – 7:00pm​


Get Seattle's Child iOS App

Looking to switch up your weekend plans? Try our app and customize to fit your family. 
Apple logo

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Related Content

When is it Legal to Leave Kids at Home Alone?

What children can do without supervision is a legal gray area.

Your child is allergic to dogs or cats: Can you have one anyway?

Local experts say that there are many workarounds available to the determined allergic pet owner.

Your kid wants to drink coffee: Is that OK?

You duck into a coffee shop with your children. But instead of a steamed milk or hot chocolate, they're asking for mochas and Frappuccinos. At what age is it not unreasonable to say yes?

Add your comment:
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module

Family Events Calendar

Subscribe to our weekly newsletters

* indicates required
Send Me:
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags