Seattle's Child

Your guide to a kid-friendly city

Advertising Info
advertise@seattleschild.com

Story Ideas
editor@seattleschild.com

Calendar Submissions
calendar@seattleschild.com

Website Comments
editor@seattleschild.com

Distribution, Subscriptions and General Questions
jasmin@seattleschild.com

Seattle’s Child

Ann Bergman Publisher & Founder
abergman@seattleschild.com

Jasmin Thankachen / Office Admin & Project Manager
jasmin@seattleschild.com

Sydney Parker / Managing Editor
sparker@seattleschild.com

Leah Winters / Calendar Editor
Calendar@seattleschild.com

Julie Hanson / Online Editor
jhanson@seattleschild.com

Advertising Sales

Kim Love / Advertising Design & Production
klove@seattleschild.com

Rob White / Advertising Sales Manager
253-732-0429 / rob@seattleschild.com

Rachel Nevaril / Advertising Account Executive
206-226-7844 / rnevaril@seattleschild.com


Phone

206-441-0191

General Mail:

Seattle’s Child
c/o Postal Plus
1211 E. Denny Way #193
Seattle, WA  98112

Accounts Receivable (Invoice Payments):

Seattle’s Child
P.O. Box 51244
Seattle, WA 98115
accounting@seattleschild.com