Seattle's Child

Your guide to a kid-friendly city

Advertising info
advertise@seattleschild.com 

Story ideas
editor@seattleschild.com

Calendar submissions
calendar@seattleschild.com

Website comments
editor@seattleschild.com

Distribution, subscriptions and general questions
jasmin@seattleschild.com

 

Seattle’s Child

Ann Bergman Publisher & founder
abergman@seattleschild.com

Jasmin Thankachen / Office admin & Project manager
jasmin@seattleschild.com

Jillian O’Connor / Managing editor
jill@seattleschild.com

Julie Hanson / online editor
jhanson@seattleschild.com

 

Advertising Sales

Julann Hill / Senior account manager
julann@seattleschild.com

Kristin McConnell
kristin@seattleschild.com

Rachel Nevaril / Advertising Account Executive
206-226-7844 / rnevaril@seattleschild.com

 

Phone
206-441-0191

Mailing Addresses

General Mail:

Seattle’s Child
c/o Postal Plus
1211 E. Denny Way #193
Seattle, WA  98112

Accounts Receivable (Invoice Payments):

Seattle’s Child
P.O. Box 51244
Seattle, WA 98115
accounting@seattleschild.com